I need to buy a new car

Posted: July 29, 2010 in Classic cars, Life, Friends, and Love

Well at least new to me…    I have got to think about getting a new car in the next few months.  I basically drove my poor 4 runner into the ground, then hocked it for parts to some guy who thinks he is some how gonna repair a broken cam shaft, and bent rods for less than the car is worth.  So I was looking online, and I was dreaming about this…

But I more than likely will end up with something like this….

Curse my parents for bringing me up to be responsible, and understand priorities!!!!

PS That guy in the photo looks hard.  I don’t know if I could pull it off like he can.

Currently listening to:    Stone Temple Pilots – Purple

What’s the sound track to your life? 

Leave a Reply

